Listen to Nine Inch Nails on iHeartRadio

Nine Inch Nails are offering a few more details about their first new album in five years.  Trent Reznor and company have unveiled the full tracklist for Hesitation Marks, as well as the album's credits.  Reznor, of course, produced the 14-track effort, but he also got production help from his How to Destroy Angels cohort Atticus Ross and British producer Alan Moulder. 

As for the additional musicians, Reznor was joined by Fleetwood Mac guitarist Lindsay Buckingham, famed bassist Pino Palladino, King Crimson's Adrian Belew, and others.  Belew was briefly a member of the latest Nine Inch Nails incarnation until he left the group earlier this month. 

Hesitation Marks is scheduled to hit stores on September 3rd.  But Nine Inch Nails might debut some of the new music before that during their upcoming gig at Japan's Fuji Rock Festival on July 26th. 

"Hesitation Marks" tracklist: 

1. "The Eaters of Dreams" 
2. "Copy of A" 
3. "Came Back Haunted" 
4. "Find My Way" 
5. "All Time Low" 
6. "Disappointed" 
7. "Everything" 
8. "Satellite" 
9. "Various Methods of Escape" 
10. "Running" 
11. "I Would for You" 
12. "In Two" 
13. "While I'm Still Here" 
14. "Black Noise." 

Photo Credit Getty Images